Our Story, Out Fate: Chapter 2 Is Up!

Coolness

sarNie Egg
Hey earthlings, this is my first attempt at writing a FanFic, this FanFic. Obviously, Im a newbie, so hopefully you guys enjoy! Please feel free to leave any thoughts, comments, or criticisms. Greatly appreciated!

Title: Our Story, Our Fate
(All events and characters in this story are are not real and base on imagination.)

Chapter 1: Defining as Perfect

To like...
I don't know when it started...
But when it started, it became a habit...
After a habit, it became a longing...
A longing that I find myself attach to...
Perhaps, it became love...

It was 10:37 p.m. The night was as still as can be. The cool breeze of the wind was as soft as clouds brushing through So Kang Hyuks face. He was standing happily in front of his almost completed bar while inhaling the air as if it was his last breath to take in this world call Earth.

Kang Hyuk was a slim, lean-muscular, and tall guy. He had a rather large slick nose that framed perfectly with his boyish face. His face was quite small, but long with cheek bones that made his face structure look sharper. His lips look quite sad, but when he smiled it was as if a world of gray turned into a world of colors. His sharp almond eyes had just the right creases and eyelids to make them look big and superior then you would imagine. He had the perfect face which made him exclusively handsome.

For the very first time in my life, I can finally define something as perfect." Kang Hyuk thought with a big smile plaster across his face as he reached his right hand into one of his pockets and pulled out a small box.