haha..i thought id try

Malie

sarNie Egg
yeah..i see that u guys are all into this...so i thought id try.hhahahha...yeah i know i suck.but its just fun doing this. hahahaha.... the first song i did..hahhahaa......this is why my profession isnt singing.hahah..hahaha..and i screwed up a part of the lyric at that end.hehehhee...i bet u could notice it ..hahhaha

http://www.myfilehut.com/userfiles/54410/NewTake20.wav

L

lalalek

OMFG......i'm surprise that you didnt join Sarnie Idol 2, cause you are hella good! you sang one of my fav songs and wow you did an awesome job and i'm very impressed with the tone of your voice! i love it, good job.....since your good then wow you can take my place for sarnie idol and sing for me alrighty? i'm glad i got the chance to listen to this.....maybe i should play this when i DJ...ehh what do you think? i'll let them judge...hehe!!!! Superb Job is all i have to say :D ...gf you need to get heard/recognize cause of your singing skills..hehe :)

Malie

sarNie Egg
hahah...really?..aww thanks girl... but dont say that just to be nice...hhahaha...but thank you soo much!!..hehehhe... i have never done this before and this is sooo fun..even though im not that good.hahahha..but yeah....thanks!...heheh.

musicstinger

Xtreme sarNie
Hey Malee,

Great job on singing.... but sorry for my comments, the recording wasn't that great... I think it was too loud, try lowering the recording volume or the source volume to get a more balanced recording... otherwise... it would be perfect.

Good Job

Musicstinger

Malie

sarNie Egg
yeah....thats the problem i had....hahhaha..i dont know much about computer stuff..hahhahaa..and i tried lowering it..but seems like i didnt do it rite..hahhahahaha

Na

sarNie Hatchling
OMFG You sound soooo damn good girl!!!! Really like a prefessional singer!! Ahh you should go to thailand one day and try out for a real singing career!! Girl you should sing more!!!

Malie

sarNie Egg