Revenge Love *COMPLETE*

Falada

sarNie Adult
Hey every body, I will be writing a FF. Seeing you guys writing FF makes me want to do the same.
Hope you guys will like my Fanfiction and please support me.

Here's the cover:

Srry if the cover's ugly, I'm just a beginner and I don't have Photoshop. Hope you guys enjoy!

keylargo

sarNie Oldmaid
Hi Falada thank u 4 taking initiative 2 write a ff, a yadech ff! Ill sure support u,u r making time and creativity 2 write a ff and i esp love yadech so will definitely stay tune! Yr cover looks good. Looking 2 read soon! Thank u Falada!

Falada

sarNie Adult
Your welcome, and I'm also a Yadech fan, too. Thanks for your support. I will be glad to write this ff and I'll make it the best. :D

keylargo

sarNie Oldmaid
cant wait Falada, anything 2 do wif yadech interest me, makes me happy. im sure u will give me happy moments wif this ff, thank u !

Falada

sarNie Adult
Revenge Love
Nadech Kugimiya 
Yaya Urassaya Sperbund 
Mint Natwara Wongwasana 
Pope Tanawat Wattanaputi
Noey Chotika Wongwilas
Boy Pidsanu Nimsakul 

SUMMARY

Nadech falls in love with Natwara. Buts she doesn't  take an interest in him, but uses him instead. Natwara only loves Pope since he is a rich guy. Natwara didn't know that Nadech is a rich guy. When Nadech finds out, he was mad and decided to revenge. He wanted to hurt Natwara by pretending to love her sister, Yaya. But Nadech always annoy Yaya. Yaya dislike the war between them.
          When ever Nadech's near Natwara, he'll make Natwara jealous. Natwara was jealous.Nadech force Yaya to do stuffs she dislike. Yaya hated Nadech very much. But later on, Nadech starts to fall for Yaya. Natwara was jealous than ever. She hates Yaya, and will do anything to get rid of her. But what will the outcome be? Will Nadech change himself?