To You *Complete

nkaujlie

sarNie Egg
so this is my first fic, im new at this, but after reading eveyone's stories, i decided to write my own. i hope you guys like it. i know its short, but bare with me. i really like writing fics, but im not that great. well enjoy.

when the time has come and gone
it is you to whom i want
when the world has seek no truth
it is you to whom i will come to

through good times and bad
you have always been by my side
through heartache and tears
you have been the one to take the pain away

now that you are gone
i do not know what to do
now that i am alone
i have no one to turn to

to you whom has given me so much
to you whom has taught me to love
to you whom has showed me the world
to you whom has saved me from misery
to you whom has loved me more than anything

thank you for everything that you have done, though i may have been blind to see the love that you have given me when you were here, i pray that in the next life we can be together and i will cherish every second that i have to be with you.

he and i grew up together, but i always saw him only as a freind until it was too late. growing up, we had different personalities, and would always clash on our ways, but he always gave in to me and did everything fot me. no matter how mean and selfish i was towards him, he forgave me. he was there when i was sad and hurt, and he was the one who was always by my side. i took him for granted.

i remember during one christmas, i really wanted a particular antique fairy doll music box. that morning when i opened all of my presents, i didn't get it and cried the entire morning, after hearing that i had cried all morning because i didn't get the fairy music box, he went out during the snow storm and got it for me. he gave me the world, even if he got sick from doing everything to please me.