Materials Needed To Make A Celebrity Hate You |UPDATED 6/11/09

`moey_

Siwon & Donghae =
Hey there!! I post this story before at soompi. But it became inactive and so I deleted because of time. But, someone how I really liked the idea of this storie and decide to post it up again. I'm a hard working student and mother as well. So please bare with me with the updates. My writing is not up there yet so I apologized for grammar mistakes if there are any. lol. PLEASE NO SILENT READERS!! I took time to write this and I want to know what you guys think of it. Please, If you click my story also please take the time its only like 5 seconds to post a comment. Thank you.

The following is a work of Fiction. The events and characters are fictional and the celebrity names/images merely borrowed and do not represent who the celebrity is in real life. No offence is intended towards them, their families or friends.

© `moey_ 2008 All rights reserved. Distribution of any kind is prohibited without the written consent of `moey_.

Updated Last On ;June 11, 2009
Started On ; Nov. 22, 2008
Status ; On going
Starring ; Big Bang {Especially T.O.P},Toey as Park Yeun-ja & Peung Kanya. Special appearance by DBSK​

00;​

Hey. This is going to the girls. Have you ever fell in love with a celebrity?? You know one of those fan girl crushes? Did you ever dream that one day he would actually notice you and return your feelings? Things like that could only happen in our dreams. But believe it or not, that actually happen to someone.

In reality.

To Whom?

It happened to me. Wells, actually it was the opposite. I have NO interest in any celebrity. NO intentions of falling in love one. And I definitely have NO expectation of one falling in love with me.

Yes. You read that right. A celebrity. A very famous one too. Fell in love with me.

Yes. Me.

You're probably wondering is that celebrity blind? Stupid? Or even out of his mind?

Yea. I know. I wonder the same.