~~aSian-SOuLs~~

Prisna

sarNie Oldmaid
Hi Buddies!!! Welcome to aSian-SOuLs, I'll be uploading songs,music video and movie!
Please"DO NOT"
make "ANY" requests here. Please just pm me if link expires! All the album will be in rar format and it's my first time put file in rar, so if anyone have any problem, please tell me. I will lists all the album and favorite music video I have when I'm not busy. Thank you and enjoy! :D

Complete Projects

Music Video
Big Bang -La La La
Big Bang - My Girl
Big Bang - We Belong Together
Big Bang - A Fool's Only Tears
Big Bang - Forever With You
Big Bang - This Love
Big Bang - Good Bye Baby
Big Bang - Dirty Cash
Kangta - Vaness -Scandal
Mos&Kat - Yark Klub Pen Yang Derm Mai
Mos&Kat - Ying Jeb Ying Ruk
Se7en - Crazy
Se7en - Passion
Se7en - Tattoo
Se7en - Come Back To Me (Part 2
Se7en - I Know
Se7en - I Will Do Well
Se7en - I Wanna
Se7en - Chiri Boshi (Trash Star)
Se7en - One More Time
Se7en - Come Back To Me
Se7en - Come Back To Me (English)​

Prisna

sarNie Oldmaid
Dubbed Khmer
Tom Yum Goong
Khmer

Korean
1TYM - One Time For Your Mind
1TYM 2nd Album
1TYM -Third Time To Yo' Mind!!
1TYM - ONCE N 4 ALL
1TYM - One Way
Rain vol.1 - Bad Guy
Rain vol.3 - It’s Raining
Rain vol.4 - Rain's World
Rain - Eternal Rain
Se7en - Just Listen
Se7en-24/7
Chinese

Vietnamese

Prisna

sarNie Oldmaid
Tom Yum Goong (Dubbed Khmer)​

*Credit to www.tomyumgoongmovie.com(More infor about the movie) for the cover!

Starring Cast:
Tony Jaa as Kham
Petchthai Wongkamlao as Sergeant Mark
Bongkot Kongmalai as Pla
Jing Xing as Madame Rose
Johnny Nguyen as Johnny
Nathan Jones as TK
David Asavanond as Officer Rick
Jon Foo asWu Shu Fighter
Lateef Crowder as Capoeira Fighter

Synopsis: